Our Attorneys and Staff

Stephen R. Elville, J.D., LL.M.

Managing Principal
Elville & Associates, P.C.

steve@elvilleassociates.com

Biography and Experience

Shannon Goodwin, J.D.

Lillian (Lilly) Hummel, J.D., MPA

Principal
Elville & Associates, P.C.
*Based in new Rockville office*

lilly@elvilleassociates.com

Biography and Experience

Shannon F. Werbeck, J.D.

Senior Associate Attorney
Elville & Associates, P.C.

shannon@elvilleassociates.com

Biography and Experience

Lissa L. Betancourt, J.D.

Associate Attorney
Elville & Associates, P.C.

lissa@elvilleassociates.com

Biography and Experience

Crystal McBrown, J.D.

Associate Attorney
Elville & Associates, P.C.

crystal@elvilleassociates.com

Jeff Stauffer

Community Relations Director, Elville Center for the Creative Arts Executive
Elville & Associates, P.C.

jeff@elvilleassociates.com

Biography and Experience

Gosia Riebman

Finance and Accounts Manager
Elville & Associates, P.C.

gosia@elvilleassociates.com

Jane Rossheim

Senior Estate Planning Paralegal
Elville & Associates, P.C.

jane@elvilleassociates.com

Elizabeth A. Williams-Walsh

Senior Estate and Trust Administration Paralegal
Elville & Associates, P.C.

liz@elvilleassociates.com

Jasmine C. Braxton

Senior Paralegal
Elville & Associates, P.C.

jasmine@elvilleassociates.com

Sara von Stein

Paralegal
Elville & Associates, P.C.

sara@elvilleassociates.com

Rebecca Timonen

Paralegal and Asset Alignment Coordinator
Elville & Associates, P.C.

rebecca@elvilleassociates.com

Vonda K. Dubard

Billing Assistant
Elville & Associates, P.C.

vondad@elvilleassociates.com

Barbara Roddin

Executive Assistant and Office Manager
Elville & Associates, P.C.

barbara@elvilleassociates.com

Questions about getting started?
Contact us to find out more!

Client Education. Collaboration. Compassion.